Mobile Logo

Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh-India

Shiva Tattva Yoga School

  • Testimonials
  • user
    Vanessa
    Williamsburg, VATour: 05/08/17
    Overall rating:

    Lovely experience, I gladly recommend

    My experience was so great and enjoyable. 200 hours Yoga Teacher Training at Shiva Tattava yoga School was an enriching experience at all levels. . I didn't know what to expect when I signed up for it , I just a mediator into this adventure with open heart and mind .The theoretical and practical courses were well taught by our teachers, they are experienced, accessible, kind and comprehensive. The whole trip was above and beyond all the possible expectations. I enjoyed my whole program specially Vinyasa yoga . Staff members were nice and helpful. I liked the food and the buildings were clean, the classrooms big and comfortable. Shiva Tattava yoga school is at top location surrounded with beautiful greenery infront of waterfall. Must go that place.I am so excited to come again here for yoga .I got 200Hrs global certification of Ashtanga Vinyasa training. Thanks a lot to Team of Vinyasa Yoga in Rishikesh, India. HARI OM.

      user
      Gabrielle
      Chicago, ILTour: 5/06/17
      Overall rating:

      300 Hour Vinyasa Yoga Teacher Training Course in Rishikesh, India

      It turned out so great that I would repeat it. If you are searching real depth and a deep guidance to your inner strength, essence and truth so you are in the right place. I learned so much more than i expected.I lived the yoga lifestyle and got in depth insight from this school .Firstly, I rejoiced an environment ,yoga classes and natural beauty. Teachers was so kind , knowledgeable and so experienced. Our yoga classes started in the morning at 6a.m. that time I am always excited to learn and get up at 5a.m. Staff was so alert ,well mannered and in all with I had good experienced. I have taken all that knowledge and continue to use it in my daily life. Here is not a single complaint I could possibly come up with. Everyone from the teachers,my staff and the locals were beautiful and inspiring. Easily the greatest trip of my life.

  • user
    Katerina Vourtsi
    Gastouni, GreeceTour: 2/01/18
    Overall rating:

    500 Hour Vinyasa Yoga Teacher Training Course in Rishikesh, India

    Shiva Tattva Yoga school miss you so much! Thank you for everything! I enjoy every single moment in this amazing peaceful place! Really so good teachers respect every single student and all the steps of our education properly! Really good people all people who work in Shiva Tattva Yoga school make you feel like your home cosy and safety like a real family ! I did my 500YTTC and I wish see you soon again! Shiva Tattva Yoga school thank you so much for make me understand the synthesis of yoga the real meaning of Yoga . You keep inspiring me and I keep practicing ! Om shanti shanti shantihi

  • user
    Doc CJ
    Tustin, CaliforniaTour: 2/02/18
    Overall rating:

    500 Hour Vinyasa Yoga Teacher Training Course in Rishikesh, India

    I really lucked out for my yoga teacher training by choosing Shiva Tattva because of the stellar location, cleanliness, amazing food and all of the teachers had Master's degrees. I learned a full spectrum of yogic practices including pranayama, meditation, alignment, philosophy, music and mantra, and plenty of practical/hands on yoga practice. I say the location is stellar because directly outside you have a waterfall, mountains all over and just the sound of nature. When I walk into the main town pass all the other schools, the buildings are a lot older and there's a bit of chaos, as in cars honking, pollution and people all over. The location is walking distance to all the main stuff including the ganges river, temples, shop, restaurants, etc. I personally can say I'm very confident to teach yoga as I have in depth knowledge and an embedded habit of conscious living. All of the staff was very friendly.

  • user
    Linisha Bhoyroo
    USATour: 2/12/17
    Overall rating:

    200 Hour Vinyasa Yoga Teacher Training Course in Rishikesh, India

    Located away from hustle bustle of the town, Shiva Tattva School is clean and well furnished. The course is conducted in a good pace. Teachers are very knowledgeable and approachable. The staffs are very efficient, nice and sweet. The food was awesome.

  • user
    Catherine
    USATour: 2/04/17
    Overall rating:

    A very good experienced with Vinyasa yoga At Shiva Tattva Yoga School in Rishikesh India

    "I truly rejoiced this Yoga course. I not only learned proper alignment for my asana practice, different styles of meditation practices but I learned how to dissolve my past histories and emerge in this present moment fully activated and at peace within my body and mind. I completed 200 hrs TTC at Shiva Tattava Yoga School in Rishikesh. I wake up early in the morning at sharp 5 a.m. and this is 4-week classes. Because of this I totally changed myself .Yoga changed me inner and outer. I rejoiced in school where I learned others things too. Our teachers have extremely great sense of humor , experienced and very well behaviour. There staff is too good and provided yummy food – with richness .I got certificate .Thanx a lot to Yogi Sachin ji who is so supportive .They taught me good sentences about life .I Highly recommended Shiva tattava yoga school to others.I will back to here surely for TTC Yoga classes."

  • user
    Karen Di Cato
    NewyorkTour: 2/05/17
    Overall rating:

    It was my great privilege to stay at Rishikesh for a 200 Hours Yoga Teacher Training

    "Thankyou for an amazing experience. Everyday was wonderful, and each one of the teachers have taught me too much, Devender was wonderful, Rohit amazing and manish knows exactly how to get the best out of a student. All the staff were to helpful and always has a smile on their faces and were willingly to help. You are all wonderful and made this experience magical! Thankyou so much."

  • user
    Catherine Hitchcock
    Dublin, IrelandTour: 2/05/17
    Overall rating:

    Amazing Experience at shiva Tattva with 200 Hours Vinyasa Yoga TTC in rishikesh, India

    "I did my 200hrs Vinyasa Yoga TTC at Shiva Tattava Yoga School in Rishikesh , India. Since I started my physical practice of yoga and its different forms, I also turn into bakhti music (devotional music) after which I decided to find a school that could teach me both. Shiva Tattava Yoga school was the right choice. I believed music can be practiced as yoga and this yoga course extended my knowledge in this field. But most of all, I was welcome to meet devoted teachers like Yogi sachin ji and the team of Great Yoga Teachers who made me feel great at home .Good staff and Kichen service also nice. That is all I can say .So thanks for everything I learn here."

  • user
    Sylvia Giannaki
    Athens, GreeceTour: 2/06/17
    Overall rating:

    Best experience Ever, I'll back again

    "Thankyou so much for a wonderful and a great experience. Thankyou to all my amazing teachers, who taught me so many things and always being helpful and thought full! Thankyou Manish for helping me discover my limits ! Thankyou Ankur for all the amazing classes and for being the best teacher to us!! Finally, thank you to all the staff for making this an extraordinary stay? Thank You jiii ! Best Experience ! Much Love, Sylvia ..."

  • user
    Satpal Rehal
    UKTour: 2/07/17
    Overall rating:

    A very good experienced with Vinyasa yoga At Shiva Tattva Yoga School in Rishikesh India

    I had an amazing time here loved all the teachers, thoroughly enjoyed all the lessons. Learn so much, the teachers here are very knowledgeable and ready to help and give whatever they can at any time, meet some wonderful friends here too. The cooks amazing- clearner amazing, food wonderful, location is so beautiful, mandeep music lessons fantastic so spiritual. I'll miss this place very much . Thankyou to all for a wonderful journey. Namaste beautiful people may god bless you all. Take care & thankyou!!!

  • user
    Murtaza
    GujaratTour: 2/07/17
    Overall rating:

    Excellent teachers, great classes and 200 Hrs Teacher Training Course

    A lovely experience that touched my heart. The love and memories are priceless and i will always cherish every moment. I've got good experience for my entire life. Yoga, food and ambience is everything perfect. With lots of Love.

  • user
    Catherine Daniels
    SwitzerlandTour: 2/08/17
    Overall rating:

    Wonderful experience at shiva tattva yoga with 200 Hours Vinyasa Yoga TTC

    Thankyou so much for all the help on this amazing experience. Everything has been great. All the staff have been so much helpful and location is so perfect. I will highly recommend you. Lots of Love.